Opettajat

Viulu, alttoviulu, kamarimusiikki:
Pia Sävelkoski  (pia.savelkoski@gmail.com)

Piano:
Jenni Lappalainen (jennielina.lappalainen@gmail.com)

Jussi Pernu  ( jussi.pernu@gmail.com)

Noora Ylönen  (noora.ylonen@uniarts.fi)

 
Pianon vapaa säestys:
Jussi Pernu (jussi.pernu@gmail.com)

Huilu

Krista Pellikka ( krista.pellikka@hotmail.fi)

Kitara:

Paul-Erik Söderqvist ( ekisoderqvist@gmail.com)

Kantele:
Emma Kuntsi (emmakuntsi@gmail.com)

Musiikkileikkikoulu:

Krista Pellikka (krista.pellikka@hotmail.fi)

Sähkökitara:

Yksinlaulu:
Anu Kurkaa (anu.kurkaa@hnmky.fi)
Minna-Sisko Mutanen (minna-sisko.mutanen@hotmail.com)
Mika Nikander (mika.tapio@gmail.com)

Teoria:

Ilkka von Boehm (ivonboehm@gmail.com)
Dante Thelestam (dthelestam@gmail.com)

 

Säestäjinä toimivat Ilona Lamberg (ilona.lamberg@gmail.com)
Fanny Söderström (fanny.soderstrom@uniarts.fi)