Opettajat

Viulu, alttoviulu, kamarimusiikki:
Pia Sävelkoski  (pia.savelkoski@gmail.com)

Piano:
Laura Havu ( laura.havu@gmail.com )

Jussi Pernu  ( jussi.pernu@gmail.com)

Pianon vapaa säestys:

Jussi Pernu (jussi.pernu@gmail.com)

Huilu

Krista Pellikka ( krista.pellikka@hotmail.fi)

Kitara:

Eero Valkeila ( eero.valkeila@gmail.com )

Kantele:
Emma Kuntsi (emmakuntsi@gmail.com)

Sello:

Jukka Ylinen ( jukka.ylinen@pp4.inet.fi )

Musiikkileikkikoulu:

Krista Pellikka (krista.pellikka@hotmail.fi)

Sähkökitara:

Yksinlaulu:
Anu Kurkaa (anu.kurkaa@hnmky.fi)
Minna-Sisko Mutanen (minna-sisko.mutanen@hotmail.com)
Mika Nikander (mika.tapio@gmail.com)

Teoria:

Ilkka von Boehm (ivonboehm@gmail.com)

 

Säestäjänä toimii Ilona Lamberg (ilona.lamberg@gmail.com)