Opettajat

Viulu, alttoviulu, kamarimusiikki:
Pia Sävelkoski  (pia.savelkoski@gmail.com)

Piano:
Hilkka Kukkamäki (hilkka.kukkamaki@icloud.com)
Jussi Pernu (jussi.pernu@gmail.com)

Pianon vapaa säestys:

Jussi Pernu (jussi.pernu@gmail.com)

Huilu:
Laura Rahnasto (laura.rahnasto@gmail.com)

Kitara:
Paul-Erik Söderqvist (ekisoderqvist@gmail.com)

Kantele:
Emma Kuntsi (emmakuntsi@gmail.com)

Musiikkileikkikoulu:

Laura Rahnasto  (laura.rahnasto@gmail.com)

Sähkökitara:

Peter Seppäkoski (guitaural@live.fi)

Yksinlaulu:
Anu Kurkaa (anu.kurkaa@hnmky.fi)
Minna-Sisko Mutanen (minna-sisko.mutanen@hotmail.com)
Mika Nikander (mika.tapio@gmail.com)

Teoria:

Ilkka von Boehm (ivonboehm@gmail.com)
Matei Gheorghiu (mateigheorghiu@yahoo.com)

 

Säestäjinä toimivat Ilona Lamberg (ilona.lamberg@gmail.com)
ja Mariola Aniolek (mariola.aniolek@uniarts.fi)